The Shadow Knows – That I am too sexy!

Damn, I got a new TMobile Shadow phone last night (in the Copper color), and I am officially far too sexy to be here in my 109 office.  I really need to head to Lincoln Square in Bellevue – or even somewhere in San Francisco.

I’ve noticed that women look at me differently today than yesterday.  I notice animals suddenly become quiet when I walk by. I notice that traffic parted for me on the highway this morning.

I am officially in TMobile’s "Young and Social" demo, thanks to Shadow.

Leave a Reply

