Hollywood’s Standards are Slipping

God knows I like the ladies.  I loved Hollywood because they put hot ladies on shows despite the lack of credibility those hot ladies imparted to the story (sure, I buy Denise Richards as a nuclear scientist!)

But seriously – if you are going to produce shows that cost well over $2MM per episode, for the love of all things holy, put hotter women in your show.  The Sarah Connor Chronicles on FOX: neither female lead is smoking hot.  They are perfectly beautiful people, but they are not insane hot, which is what I need when I watch network TV.

Of all the women they could have chosen to play a female terminator (see Christanna Loken in T3), they chose her?  C’mon.  Throw me a bone.

Leave a Reply

