I’m leaking info from an internal secret alias

One of the things I love about MS is that sheer number of discussion aliases that exist and have massive traffic.  I subscribe to about 10 of them and I’d bet that I receive (and have to parse) about 1000 mails a day on topics ranging from the latest secret beta software I’m running to telco earning reports to discussions about social issues plaguing the world.

However, today a mail came across that made me spit juice from my nose on the plane.  Here is a snippet:

Now, for my reader(s) under 30, this probably makes no sense.  To the rest of us (who secretly Rickroll whenever no one is looking), I think it’s just hilarous.

Leave a Reply

