Whenever I’m Feeling Smart, I Just Look at This Guy

http://gizmodo.com/370698/colbert-first-vid-of-dean-kamens-miracle-water-distiller

Damn, that is cool.  A real world problem solved elegantly using a byproduct of electricity production – friggin genius.  I love this guy.  And, again, I feel just a little dumber.

Oh, and in case you say to yourself, "sure, I could have used Stirling engine technology to develop a water purification system that doesnt require consumables", could you do this? http://www.ibotnow.com/

Dean Kamen could.

One thought on “Whenever I’m Feeling Smart, I Just Look at This Guy

  1. We provide all Wow gold services. You can buy wOW Gold, Cheap woW gold here. We provide Cheap wOW Gold to each loyal and reliable customer.

Leave a Reply

