Today’s Flying Story

Got back on Delta, and what did I see?  The guy in front of me accidentally set the seatback entertainment unit to “Spanish” when he first sat down, and then proceeded to struggle the entire flight to change menus.  Now I don’t know much Spanish, so I couldn’t help him (and why would I – too much comedy!), but I do know the big blue “HELP” button that persists in the corner of the screen at all times… Maybe he could try that in future? 

It happened again today – the flight attendants on Delta were really friendly – again.  People actually smiled when interacting with them.  I am seeing a trend.

Leave a Reply

