HTC HD2/Leo Update

So many of you know I have a mancrush on my new phone – the HTC HD2.  It’s the Euro version so no 3G love on TMo yet, but it is so svelte and sexy that I dont care.  The one issue I had with it was its spazzmotic capacitive touch screen that made it very hard to type efficiently and caused random jitters on the screen when I was trying to post my latest Tweet-of-Brilliance (TM). 

Problem solved!  To tweak the sensitivity of the screen, install this little app:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=589305

Not only does it allow you to fix the screen issue, it puts a ton of cool little hacks in a single place.  Install it, turn sensitivity down, and rub your iPhone loving friends faces in it.  Suckas.

Leave a Reply

