On Toxicity

Just wondering – how many drugs can I pump into my system before the body says “seriously dude, enough.”  Between a back and shoulders that feels like it was assaulted by small ninja monkeys, a headache, and a bout of nausea (prob shouldn’t have eaten beef jerky, trail mix, four cups of coffee, a banana, and a clif bar for breakfast), the sheer numbers of man-made substances I’ve ingested in the last hour to combat the maladies is epic.

If you find me drooling on my floor, just know that I never really liked any of you.

 

Leave a Reply

