This might be the stupidest mockup I’ve seen in my entire life

Filed under “breaking news”, MG writes a breathless piece on the new Kindle Fire (which, of course, I will buy sight unseen since I buy all Kindles regardless of need).  In it, he provides a comp that someone with entirely too much time and too little skill developed for him based on his longing caresses of the unit that Amazon inexplicably let him hold.  Here, ladies and gentlemen, is said comp:

image

Really?  That is the mockup?  That is what I read 300 words for?

Leave a Reply

